• Sky
  • Watermelon
  • Strawberry
  • Orange
  • Banana
  • Emerald
  • Ankama Brown
  • Charcoal

Ensure you are aware of and follow your nation's guidance regarding coronavirus (COVID-19). Act responsibly and avoid unnecessary social interaction. Your actions may endanger the lives of those at risk. 

Sign in to follow this  
Chana-cham

Items that sell

I am a veteran player and have played already for a long time. I have some professions at lvl 100. (miner, lj,shovelsmith,daggersmith,swordsmith,alchemist,jeweller)

I am looking for items that sell. Items that are hot.

Like potions, runes, scrolls.

Because the items that I make sell like shit.

And I play on shika:)

Edited by Chana-cham

I am a veteran player and have played already for a long time. I have some professions at lvl 100. (miner, lj,shovelsmith,daggersmith,swordsmith,alchemist,jeweller)

I am looking for items that sell. Items that are hot.

Like potions, runes, scrolls.

Because the items that I make sell like shit.

Ra vits, res runes, and elemental damage runes are always in demand

Made alot of them but they still sell very slow. I wanna get rich quickly :P and these items get constanly undercut in the markets.

Edited by Chana-cham

I don't know of the current status but perceptor summoning potions should go fast. And are pretty valuable and easy to craft too.

You may want to look into it.

Made alot of them but they still sell very slow. I wanna get rich quickly :P and these items get constanly undercut in the markets.

That'd require you having a large amount of kamas already.

• Like 2

vglk7r.png

Made alot of them but they still sell very slow. I wanna get rich quickly

I think I found your problem...

• Like 9

(͡• ̯ ͡• )