Returning after a few years

Hey guys,

(Did post this to GD on official forums but I used to hang here a lot on an old account)

I'm sure you get this a lot but I'm looking to start playing again after a 2 year break. I started playing back in the beta on Shika. After a while I came back again and met some old friends who were all 200 by now of course.

I just can't help but check Dofus all the time.. It was a huge part of my life at one point and I just can't leave it for good.

My question is which server is the most active for new characters, I will be subbing so that's not a problem. I remember Shika just being a graveyard of new players before I left.. would rather somewhere with an active guild etc.

Thanks for reading!

Hurtle.

Shika is active enough now, pvp is a little on the poor side but with the new update comming it should definitely pick back up.

xentra2.png.

SiC of "We Play Dofus Naked".

Also to add; Getting trapped between semis, I can not see and I grieve every second of it

But is Shika noob friendly? Like I said it was a graveyard before I left.. No one around in Inc but alts.

I just want a server I can hop into a friendly enviroment with plenty of groups around xD

But is Shika noob friendly? Like I said it was a graveyard before I left.. No one around in Inc but alts.

I just want a server I can hop into a friendly enviroment with plenty of groups around xD

Wrong game.There's no such server.

• Like 5

QHneCJu.jpg?1

i think shika is very noob friendly in a social sense, if you find the right people. but i wouldnt expect to find alot of groups around on any server

Arianne 200 Sweg 200 Emotional-choices 199 Helena 17x Tara 19xPraise North Korea

Agreed, Shika is very noob friendly, although not many groups going. If you’re lucky you can tag onto a team for a while if you can prove your usefulness. (For example if you go to leech you can guarantee you're not going to get a second invite :) )