• Orange
  • Banana
  • Emerald
  • Ankama Brown
  • Charcoal
Sign in to follow this  
Ftw-Family

Int Osa Help

I am new to Dofus, as well as Impsvillage forums! Level 37 Osamodas on Shika!

I would like to know where would be a good place for me to train, and what skill build to follow, as some seem to be outdated.

Thank you!

Proud Member of Duel (Alliance: CYGNI)

Wrathie - Dat Iop - Level 199.63

Recoverie - Dat Eni - Level 198

Luckie - Dat Enu - Level 199.24

Pandie - Dat Pandawa - Level 182

100 Miner | 100 Farmer | 100 Baker | 100 Alchemist | 100 Handyman

I would say stick to intelligence build and seeing as you've just started, I'd say go for q gob set and 2 rings of satisfaction. Easy 8 AP you will need for gob+toad combo. (level both to 5 right away). that would be your set for harder fights and dopples, since it gives a good chunk of initiative and vitality. Then get yourself a prespic set, some int/wis fillers and that hammer which name I forgot... Torhammeri Minotoro I guess. It packs quite a punch damage-wise. Try to get an AP amulet like Kam Assutra, or that tree necklace and rush your way to 60 to wear Gelano. Having 8Ap without any penalties is nice ;) Get youself a cherry blop set and then update it to the royal one later on.

As for leveling tips... I'd say gob dun solo, mobs on otomai coast. When I was a newbie I just grinded crackrocks in gob set with 2 satisfaction rings x) Oh! Snappers are a decent source of xp as well.

That's pretty much all I can think of at this very moment, may as well add something later. Enjoy your Osa and have fun in game! (:

Edited by Mittenz

mittenztrans.png

Mittenz - level 200 chance Pandawa

Gone are the days of everyone using epicly maged toh'lo hammers :'(

Мэякатоя: Level 200 Omni Eliotrope

Bworker: Level 200 Str Iop

Tanukoui-San: Level 200 Cha Panda

Мэгкатоя: Level 200 Int Eni