• Sky
  • Watermelon
  • Strawberry
  • Orange
  • Banana
  • Emerald
  • Ankama Brown
  • Charcoal

Ensure you are aware of and follow your nation's guidance regarding coronavirus (COVID-19). Act responsibly and avoid unnecessary social interaction. Your actions may endanger the lives of those at risk. 

Sign in to follow this  
Ebony Sable

Ebony Sable's drawings and comics

Commissions available. Images for Information. Also known as Bribery.

Here's the rules:

1. Say what you want me to draw. You can PM me or post here.
  2. Tell me what information you are going to put on the Dofus Wikia.
  3. Wait a few minutes.
  4. Put the information up. Anonymous edits are fine, as long as I know that you've done it.
  5. Wait a few days for your picture.

Will also accept kamas on Rosal (Dofus), kamas/items on Tiva (Wakfu) or items on WakfuGardiens_02 (Wakfu Les Gardiens 2).

---

I've been drawing Dofus related stuff since not long after I started playing. Some of the drawings aren't so bad that I don't dare upload them. This thread contains some of the better ones.

My current sig, containing my Sramette and Iopette:

Impssig_SramIopWabbit.png

An earlier picture of my Sramette (colours have faded a lot!):

EarlySramettesketch.png

Comments and critiques are welcome! Please tell me what I'm doing wrong!

Edited by Ebony Sable

ImpsSig02.png

What, no criticisms? I'm surprised! And disappointed. Either no one thinks there's anything wrong with my pictures (highly unlikely), no one thinks anything of my pictures (possible) or no one's looked at them (most likely). Here's another one:

A comic for Al Howin:

Al_Howin_unaltered.png

ImpsSig02.png

A picture of an Osa:

badlydrawnosa.png

Oh, man. I didn't realise how flat that face is...

ImpsSig02.png

What, it wasn't bad enough to get a comment? How about this one? And no, I didn't draw it specifically to get a comment. It's a year or so old.

badlydrawn2.png

ImpsSig02.png