• Apple
  • Emerald
  • Chocolate
  • Charcoal
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Zechmeister

Incapability of Xelors

First of all, I am a veteran Xelor player since 2008, from the day I began my Xelor journey, I never look back.

Beforehand, I am really glad that Amakna ha revamped the gameplay of Xelor since they are not being highlighted since ever, they comes out with telefrag stuff and made Xels fun to play once again.

Unfortunate, Amakna has been nerfing Xels in almost every big update, either big changes or minor one, because people were saying Xels are fcking op or something, and yet they nerf it.

Well, I bet most of the players out there will never know how difficult it is, when Xels synergize in Pvm content, especially quest fight. 

And yet, due to difficulty gameplay of Xel, there are getting lesser people who willing to learn and understand how Xels work.

If you don't know whats about Xel, will slightly tell you here.

Advantages about Xelors

1) Deal huge damage

2) Positioning

3) Mobility 

Disadvantages 

1) A class that never has buff spells. (except for the AP buff)

2) A class that never has an erosion spell.

3) A class that never has pushback spell.

4) You will have to spend more time in thinking what move to make in fight.

Well, I am not saying xelors are not strong, but yet the power of xelors seem to be minimized over and over again.

Xelors are pretty weak in against bunch of monsters, and they deserved to be credited more!

1. Xelors can buff AP and % power (with temporal, dont know if the cap is still 1200% or w/e it was), that's more than some classes. Thats how you have some ninja fker xelors hitting 1.1-1.2k shrivellings.