• Strawberry
  • Orange
  • Banana
  • Apple
  • Emerald
  • Chocolate
  • Charcoal
Mikefield

Should I move from Shika to Rushu? What should I take along?

Hey there! I have a team of 5 200s which I'm considering moving to Rushu during the Black Friday sale. Shika's been going from bad to worse, the economy is pretty much nonexistent and I am losing my optimism about the server staying around for much longer. Do you guys think this is a reasonable decision? If yes, what stuff should I take along with me on my journey (I'm an old-time veteran who played on Shika since its very beginning)?

2 people like this

Shika currently has 2000 p2p players while Rushu has nearly 14000, IMO you should definitely give it a go if you're looking for a better economy and more people to talk to and so on, besides Rushu has more old Shikans than Shika nowadays.

2 people like this

Do you like active market? Then yes.

Are you accustomed to drama? Then yes.

Do you despise Persona? If yes, please be wary.

Do you like one sided pvp? Then yes.

Do you like a small community? Then no. 

4 people like this

pffh i am  on my way to shika   next maint!  on a few chars lol.

3 people like this

despite high transfer costs (even with discount) it's worth af to try playing on rushu, the atmosphere is completely different :')

just bring everything u have and can pod-wise

2 people like this

If you want to get scammed by Timeless and participate in drama go to Rushu :v If not - go to Rosal.

2 people like this

26 minutes ago, Horxy said:

If you want to get scammed by Timeless and participate in drama go to Rushu :v If not - go to Rosal.