• Banana
  • Apple
  • Emerald
  • Chocolate
  • Charcoal
Sommanker

Overwatch

62 posts in this topic

I've heard a whole lot about this game and my friends just persuaded me to buy it, anyone else on here got it? I know you do, Sugared :P

Play with me / teach me! Who do you like playing?

EDIT: That moment when

00:00 time defended - Career Best!

Sommanker#2834 EU

Edited by Sommanker
1 person likes this

I suck at video games but I love this one (so far). I don't have anything to teach you since I have very little experience in FPS's but I can play with you.

Don't know if I'd say I main anyone but I have by far most hours put in with Lucio. Also love Junkrat, Mercy, Winston, Tracer and Torbjörn.

Edit: trying hard to get Rosalt addicted to it but they're lazy and/or busy fishing in Dofus

Edited by Sugared
2 people like this

I have it in PS4 and its great. Makes you cry when a fucking Tracer comes and kills you but still a great game.

pc eu master race add me Uusimene#21946

PC - NA - Bigbadnudist#1815 add me :)

I only have 2-3 friends that play, and you get exp bonus of 20% just by teaming with 1 person.

Edited by bigbadnudist

A website just informed me I am the #18755 Lucio player in the world so we can really talk about excellence with me.

1 person likes this

What website is that? :D

masteroverwatch.com

I'm 13k place on Tracer haha

YAbJ7m3.png

I believe the rank comes straight from time played on the character. For me the list was identical with the time played list in-game.

Edited by Uusimene

YAbJ7m3.png

I believe the rank comes straight from time played on the character. For me the list was identical with the time played list in-game.

I'm unranked but have played, so this can't be true for everyone

Coopers#6279 on NA lets do this nerds

It's score per minute

I haven't played in a few days and lost ranking , I was around the 2400 mark on Mei ._.

http://masteroverwatch.com/profile/pc/us/Deathlysushi-1677