• Banana
  • Apple
  • Emerald
  • Chocolate
  • Charcoal
  • Announcements

• Rob

Merry IMPSMAS 2017!   12/07/17

There's 35mk up for grabs this year along with an Atanip hat & cape! 'Click Here' for your chance to win.  Yule regret missing out.
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Spawnofapplesauce

Strength/Agility Hybrid Iop

I have been 100% strength as an Iop since level 1. Now, I'm level 165, and I'm starting to see that strength alone just isn't cutting it for multiple reasons.

I considered hybridizing with intellect for the range on cut as well as other reasons. Buit I innevitebly decided to go with Agility/Strength.

Here's the problem, I have no idea what gear I should be looking at acquiring. I've been in a nice MooWolf set since lvl 143. It's all I know, and to make matters harder, this is my highest level character, and I have no experience with Agility characters aside from a lvl 70 Agility xelor.

If I was you I would hold on until end-game where you could use a fuji set or a ogivol set and then invest in some agi/str trophy's and other str/agi gear.

EDIT:

Ok, so I spent about 5 mins on dofusbook and I came up with this for a end-game str/agi iop: http://www.dofusbook.../example-1.html

I'm sure there will be better sets/combos out there but that one wont cost to much and still gives of nice stats. (that set is for lvl 197)

Edited by harry maskell

Thanks! That's really cool.

I was sort of hoping to get a hybrid set before fuji, but that's okay. I guess I just need to get on leveling. Somehow. xD

Ant tips on solo leveling while I look for groups? (As a strength iop)

Also, if this helps here's my stats...

Vitality 50 (+1504),

Wisdom 63 (+189),

Strength 380 (+574),

Intelligence 61 (+22),

Chance 76 (+0),

Agility 65 (+32)

Initiative 1210 (+534),

AP 7 (+3),

MP 3 (+3)